Return to Headlines

Upcoming NCI Classes

 
 
2020-2021 NCI Class Schedule
If you have any questions please contact Michelle Langreck, contact information listed below.
 
Date(s) Type Time Location
Thursday, October 15 & Friday October 16, 2020  Initial  3:45PM - 7:45PM Gages Lake School Gym
Thursday, October, 15, 2020 Initial Physicals  3:45PM - 7:45PM Laremont School Gym
Monday, October 26, 2020

Refresher Physicals

3:35 - 5:45 Laremont School Gym
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Refresher  3:45PM - 7:45PM Gages Lake School Gym
Monday, Nov. 16 & Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020 Initial  3:45PM - 7:45PM Gages Lake School Gym
Monday November 16, 2020  Initial Physicals  3:45PM - 7:45PM Laremont School Gym
Monday, November 30, 2020 Refresher Physicals  3:45PM - 5:45PM Laremont School Gym
Monday, December 7 & Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Initial  3:45PM - 7:45PM Gages Lake School Gym
Monday, December, 7, 2020 Initial Physicals 3:45PM - 7:45PM Laremont School Gym
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Refresher  3:45PM - 7:45PM Gages Lake School Gym
 
To register please click the link below and fill out the accompanying form.
 
 
 
 
Please contact Michelle Langreck with any questions.
Phone: 847-986-2363 
 
CPI Map