Last Name First Name Position Email Phone
Adams Josh PE Teacher jadams@sedol.us
Alberts Melissa Paraprofessional malberts@sedol.us
Amjadi Patti Paraprofessional pamjadi@sedol.us
Avramovska Margarita Paraprofessional mavramovska@sedol.us
Balogh Kristen Social Worker kbalogh@sedol.us
Beckman Jill Music Therapy jbeckman@sedol.us
Borrelli Laura Social Worker lborrelli@sedol.us
Bufanda Cristiane Paraprofessional cbufanda@sedol.us
Caballero Diana Paraprofessional dcaballero@sedol.us
Casto Maureen Paraprofessional mcasto@sedol.us
Channell Julie Occupational Therapist jchannell@sedol.us
Chavez Amanda Teacher achavez@sedol.us
Dehmlow Ann Nurse adehmlow@sedol.us
DeSantis Roger Paraprofessional rdesantis@sedol.us
Devience Deb Paraprofessional ddevience@sedol.us
Dittmer Tegan Principal tdittmer@sedol.us
Dungca Maria Physical Therapist mdungca@sedol.us
Foster Yolunda Paraprofessional yfoster@sedol.us
Friese Marissa Teacher mfriese@sedol.us
Galusha Vicky Paraprofessional vgalusha@sedol.us
Gannon Michelle Paraprofessional mgannon@sedol.us
Gillespie Andi Paraprofessional agillespie@sedol.us
Greenberg Emily Speech Language Pathologist egreenberg@sedol.us
Gurarao Sita Paraprofessional sgurarao@sedol.us
Hanson Femie Teacher ehanson@sedol.us
Hasner Jodi Paraprofessional jhasner@sedol.us
Heerema Briana Paraprofessional bheerema1@sedol.us
Hernandez Rikaine Administrative Assistant rhernandez@sedol.us
Hernandez Rocio Paraprofessional rhernandez1@sedol.us
Herzberg Sylwia Teacher sherzberg@sedol.us
Hilton Sarah Speech Language Pathologist shilton@sedol.us
Krengiel Michelle Paraprofessional mkrengiel@sedol.us
LaMarre Andrea Teacher alamarre@sedol.us
Lehocky Cristyn Paraprofessional clehocky@sedol.us
Link Carol Teacher clink@sedol.us
Mantzoros Kristen Psychologist kmantzoros@sedol.us
Martinez Brenda Teacher bmartinez@sedol.us
McMurray Chris Paraprofessional cmcmurray@sedol.us
Mosconi Jenna Paraprofessional jmosconi@sedol.us
Moy Amanda Speech Language Pathologist amoy@sedol.us
Nick Christa AT Facilitator cnick@sedol.us
Nolan Cynthia Paraprofessional cnolan@sedol.us
Nyre Stephanie Teacher snyre@sedol.us
O'Connor Pam Paraprofessional poconnor@sedol.us
O'Day Jenny Paraprofessional joday@sedol.us
Orlowski Vern Paraprofessional vorlowski@sedol.us
Ott Karen Paraprofessional kott@sedol.us
Passarella Ashley Teacher apassarella@sedol.us
Pekala Kat Paraprofessional kpekala@sedol.us
Reffat Nagwan Paraprofessional nreffat@sedol.us
Rohan Molly Paraprofessional mrohan@sedol.us
Root Joy Paraprofessional jroot@sedol.us
Sackett Tracey Speech Language Pathologist tsackett@sedol.us
Schless Bob Teacher rschless@sedol.us
Schultz Michelle Paraprofessional mschultz@sedol.us
Sheedy Juliette Paraprofessional jsheedy@sedol.us
Singh Khushbu Paraprofessional ksingh@sedol.us
Solorzano Eddie Paraprofessional esolorzano@sedol.us
Sorby Jena Paraprofessional jsorby@sedol.us
Soto Jacqueline Paraprofessional jsoto@sedol.us
Sturtewagen Laura Assistant Principal lsturtewagen@sedol.us
Sutton Laura Teacher lsutton@sedol.us
Thomas Karen Social Worker kthomas@sedol.us
Trimerco Natalie Paraprofessional ntrimerco@sedol.us
Walega Sam Teacher swalega@sedol.us
Wietecha Amanda Paraprofessional awietecha@sedol.us
Winter Nikki Teacher nwinter@sedol.us
Wood Kathy Occupational Therapist kwood@sedol.us