South School Classrooms

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Title
Adams Jennifer jadams@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Goldstein Mia mgoldstein@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Haschak Eric ehaschak@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Pietro Jessica jpietro@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Power TImothy tpower@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Simonson Kelly rsimonson@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher