• South Pre-Voc Center

    330 N. Ridgemoor Ave. Mundelein, IL 60060

    Office: (847) 986-7050


South Staff

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Title
Hook Tidd Erin etidd@sedol.us 847-986-7053 SEDOL Sector Supervisor ELS/Vocational
Gehrls Tara tgehrls@sedol.us 847-986-7051 Department Admin Assistant
Ross Lori lross@sedol.us 847-986-7057 Vocational Facilitator/DRS Transition Specialist Site Liaison
Johnson Daniel djohnson@sedol.us 847-986-2543 Vocational Facilitator
Erickson Linda lerickson@sedol.us Job Coach
Fredsbo Pat pfredsbo@sedol.us Job Coach
Heyward Bev bheyward@sedol.us Job Coach
Houlihan Heidi hhoulihan@sedol.us JOb Coach
Jacobs Barb bjacobs@sedol.us Job Coach
McDonough Jennifer jmcdonough@sedol.us Job Coach
Timm-Petersen Michelle mtimm-petersen@sedol.us Job Coach
Robinson Rachel rrobinson@sedol.us 847-968-2553 Vocational Facilitator
Mueller Denise DMueller@sedol.us 847-968-1016 Vocational Facilitator
Katz Jennifer JKatz@sedol.us 847-968-7079 Vocational Facilitator
Wogernese-Jesberger Colleen CWogernese@sedol.us Vocational Facilitator