• SEDOL Health Services
    Cartoon image of children 

    "School nursing is a specialized practice of professional nursing that advances the well-being, academic success and lifelong achievement of students. To that end, school nurses facilitate positive student responses to normal development; promote health and safety; intervene with actual and/or potential health problems; provide case management services; and actively collaborate with others to build student and family capacity for adaptation, self-management, self-advocacy and learning."
    ~National Association of School Nurses

    Susan Kruckman, BSN, RN, PEL-CSN
    SKruckman@sedol.us 
    SEDOL Nursing Coordinator 
    Laremont School
    847-986-2579
    fax: 847-548-2508 
     
     
  • Cyd Lash Academy
    Carolyn Smith, RN
    csmith@sedol.us
    847-986-1046
    FAX: 847-231-5071

    Gages Lake School
    Patty Mayer, BSN, RN, PEL-CSN
    pmayer@sedol.us
    847-986-1282

    FAX: 847-223-5698

    John Powers Center
    Laura FitzMaurice, MSN,RN IEP Designee
    847-986-7034
    fax: 847-680-8918
    lfitzmaurice@sedol.us

  • South School

    Kelly Lerman, RN
    klerman@sedol.us
    847-986-7055 

    North Sector
    Gayle Gangware, RN IEP Designee
    ggangware@sedol.us
    (Based at MilburnSchool)
    847-409-0001

    South Sector

     Cheryl Lardner, MSN,RN IEP Designee
    clardner@sedol.us
    (Based at Cyd Lash)
    847-727-9459

    Fax; 847-231-5071

  • poison