• Business and Finance
    The Business Office oversees all aspects of district finances and business services. These services include, but are not limited to, such tasks an annual audit, district budget, grant accounting,food service program, risk mangement, accounts payable, accounts receivable and employee payroll and benefits. The Assistant Superintendent of Business also supervises SEDOL's Operations and Maintenance Department.
     
    Joyce Loris

    Joyce Loris, CPA

    Assistant Superintendent of Business, CSBO

    jloris@sedol.us

    847-986-2327

    Karen Jacobs   

    Karen Jacobs

    Bookkeeper

    kjacobs@sedol.us

    847-986-2307

     Gloria Wenzlaff

    Gloria Wenzlaff

    Benefits

    gwenzlaff@sedol.us

    847-986-2310

     Amy Kane  

    Amy Kane

    Payroll

    akane@sedol.us

    847-986-2312

     Lynn Pringle  

    Lynn Pringle

    Accounts Payable

    lpringle@sedol.us

    847-986-2306

    Linda Davis   

    Linda Davis

    Billing

    ldavis@sedol.us

    847-986-2309

     

    Chris Howes

    Data Specialist

    chowes@sedol.us

    847-986-2315