LAST NAME FIRST NAME PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL POSITION
Abalos Krystal 847-388-6065 KAbalos@sedol.us Vocational Facilitator
Almond Ken 847-388-6065 KAlmond@sedol.us Job Coach
Argall Jackie 847-986-2450 JKirtz@sedol.us Vocational Facilitator
Barquin Mary Anne 847-388-6065 MBarquin@sedol.us Job Coach
Berek Chris 847-986-1143 cberek@sedol.us Teacher
Brite Alicia 847-388-6065 ABrite@sedol.us Teacher
Buckman Theresa 847-986-1144 TBuckman@sedol.us Social Worker
Callahan Sandra 847-986-2413 SCallahan@sedol.us Assistive Technology
Cirone Linda 847-986-1133 LCirone@sedol.us Teacher
Earley Laurie 847-986-3049 LEarley@sedol.us Physical Therapist
Eckhardt Kim 847-388-6065 KEchardt@sedol.us Job Coach
Evans Katie 847-986-1149 KEvans@sedol.us Job Coach
Evans Pamela 847-986-2449 PEvans@sedol.us Supervisor
Foy Amanda 947-986-7055 AFoy@sedol.us DRS
Franchini Katie 847-388-6065 KFranchini@sedol.us Job Coach
Gertz Mary 847-986-7057 MGertz@sedol.us DRS
Gold Erik 847-986-1149 EGold@sedol.us Job Coach
Gordon Nancy 847-388-6065 NGordon@sedol.us Job Coach
Gunther Lynda 847-986-2450 LGunther@sedol.us Vocational Facilitator
Hussby Jussara 847-986-2450 JHussby@sedol.us Vocational Facilitator
Jamerson Dana 847-986-2448 DJamerson@sedol.us Assistant Supervisor
Jantczak Maggie 847-986-1145 MJantczak@sedol.us Teacher
Jones Tonya 847-388-6065 TJones@sedol.us Job Coach
Klewin Teri 847-986-1148 tklewin@sedol.us Job Coach
Komperda Char 847-986-1133 CKomperda@sedol.us Job Coach