•  

     

    Allison Schmitt

     Principal

    847-986-2501

    aschmitt@sedol.us

    Gina Costa

    Assistant Principal

    847-986-2548

    jpenzenik@sedol.us  

    Susan Kruckman

    Nursing Supervisor

    847-986-2579

    skruckman@sedol.us

    Aura Perez

    Receptionist

    847-986-2545

    aperez@sedol.us

    Early Childhood

    Jill Schwarz

    Early Childhood Teacher

    847-986-2504

    jschwarz@sedol.us

    Primary

    Vickie Pecoraro

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2506

    vpecoraro@sedol.us

    Rebecca Slye

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2502

    rslye@sedol.us 

    Marie Petrillo

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2505

    mpetrillo@sedol.us

    Intermediate

    Kristine Erikson

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2509

    kerikson@sedol.us

    Ashley Merkel

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2511

    amerkel@sedol.us

    Andre Probst

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2508

    aprobst@sedol.us

    Elizabeth Peszat

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2503

    epeszat@sedol.us 

    Middle School

    Elizabeth Connelly

    Junior High Teacher

    847-986-2522

    econnelly@sedol.us

    Anne Zanarini

    Junior High Teacher

    847-986-2515

    azanarini@sedol.us

    High School

    Karen Schreck

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2517

    kschreck@sedol.us

    Julia Christensen

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2521

    jchristensen@sedol.us

    Jennifer Kaplan

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2526

    jkaplan@sedol.us

    Kira Yonek

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2529

    kyonek@sedol.us 

    Janice Klein

    High School Teacher 

    847-986-2515

    jklein@sedol.us

    Ann Watson

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2512

    awatson@sedol.us

    Transition

    Jenny Ratajczyk

    Transition Teacher

    847-986-2510

    jratajczyk@sedol.us

    Casey Neu

    Transition Teacher

    847-986-2507

    cneu@sedol.us

    Erin Tidd

    Transition Teacher

    847-986-2552

    etidd@sedol.us

    Adapted P.E. and Music Therapy

    Tyler Haim

    Adapted P.E. Teacher

    847-986-2542

    thaim@sedol.us 

    Shaina Mortensen

    Adapted P.E. Teacher

    847-986-2578

     smortensen@sedol.us

    Kelsey Nowak

    Music Therapist

     847-986-2562  knowak@sedol.us
     

    Occupational Therapists

    Social Work

    Nurses 

    Psychologists

    Hearing and Vision Teachers

    Speech Pathologist 

    Physical Therapist 


    Mobility Trips

    Julie Wilt

    Mobility Coach

    847-986-2585

    jwilt@sedol.us