•  

    Office Staff

    Kendyl Kinshaw

    Principal

    847-986-2548

    Kkinshaw@sedol.us

    Tegan Dittmer

    Program Supervisor

    847-986-2501

    tdittmer@sedol.us    

    Allison Schmitt

    Assistant Principal

    847-986-2532

    aschmitt@sedol.us

    Susan Kruckman

    Nursing Supervisor

    847-986-2579

    skruckman@sedol.us

    Donna Plage

    Building Secretary

    847-986-2547

    dplage@sedol.us

    Bonnie Bloom

    Receptionist

    847-986-2545

    bbloom@sedol.us

    Early Childhood/Kindergarten

    Jill Schwarz

    Early Childhood Teacher

    847-986-2504

    jschwarz@sedol.us

    Rebecca Slye

    Kindergarten Teacher

    847-986-2502

    rslye@sedol.us

    Primary

    Marie Petrillo

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2505

    mpetrillo@sedol.us

    Vickie Pecoraro

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2506

    vpecoraro@sedol.us

    Julie Rohrbach

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2507

    jrohrbach@sedol.us

    Elizabeth Peszat

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2503

    epeszat@sedol.us

    Jenny Ratajczyk

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2010

    jratajczyk@sedol.us

    Intermediate

    Andre Probst

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2508

    aprobst@sedol.us

    Kristine Erikson

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2509

    kerikson@sedol.us

    Ashley Merkel

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2511

    amerkel@sedol.us

    Junior High

    Ann Watson

    Junior High Teacher

    847-986-2512

    awatson@sedol.us

    Mary Ellen Corbett

    Junior High Teacher

    847-986-2513

    mcorbett@sedol.us

    Janice Klein

    Junior High Teacher

    847-986-2514

    jklein@sedol.us

    Anne Zanarini

    Junior High Teacher

    847-986-2515

    azanarini@sedol.us

    High School

    Karen Schreck

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2517

    kschreck@sedool.us

    Janelle Evans

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2516

    jevans@sedol.us

    Deb Settle

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2518

    dsettle@sedol.us

    Transition

    Kelli O'Connell

    Transition Teacher

    847-986-2526

    koconnell@sedol.us

    Erin Tidd

    Transition Teacher

    847-986-2552

    etidd@sedol.us

    Tammy Hoeksema

    Transition Teacher

    847-986-2551

    thoeksema@sedol.us

    LASSO III

    Stephanie Nyre

    LASSO III Teacher

    847-986-2519

    snyre@sedol.us

    Nicole Winter

    LASSO III Teacher

    847-986-2520

    nwinter@sedol.us

    John Rodell

    LASSO III Teacher

    847-986-2521

    jrodell@sedol.us

    Allyce Mohr

    LASSO III Teacher

    847-986-2529

    amohr@sedol.us

    Salena Jason

    LASSO III Teacher

    847-986-2562

    sjason@sedol.us

    Crystal Reda

    LASSO III Teacher

    847-986-2522

    creda@sedol.us

    Katie Grueb

    LASSO III Teacher

    847-986-2525

    kgrueb@sedol.us

    Laura Sutton

    LASSO III Teacher

    847-986-2528

    lsutton@sedol.us

    Amy Gross

    LASSO III Teacher

    847-986-2531

    agross@sedol.us

    Adapted P.E. and Music Therapy

    Liz Pumala

    Adapted P.E. Teacher

    847-986-2542

    epumala@sedol.us

    Jen Burke

    Adapted P.E. Teacher

    847-986-2586

    jburke@sedol.us

    Joel Kay

    Music Therapist

    847-986-2562

    jkay@sedol.us

    Kelsey Nowak

    Music Therapist

       knowak@sedol.us

    Mobility Trips

    Julie Wilt

    Mobility Coach

    847-986-2742

    jwilt@sedol.us