•  

     

    Allison Schmitt

     Principal

    847-986-2501

    aschmitt@sedol.us

    Gina Costa

    Assistant Principal

    847-986-2548

    gcosta@sedol.us  

    Susan Kruckman

    Nursing Supervisor

    847-986-2579

    skruckman@sedol.us

    Aura Perez

    Receptionist

    847-986-2545

    aperez@sedol.us

    Early Childhood

    Jill Schwarz

    Early Childhood Teacher

    847-986-2504

    jschwarz@sedol.us

    Primary

    Vickie Pecoraro

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2506

    vpecoraro@sedol.us

    Rebecca Slye

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2502

    rslye@sedol.us 

    Marie Petrillo

    Primary Teacher

    847-986-2505

    mpetrillo@sedol.us

    Intermediate

    Kristine Erikson

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2509

    kerikson@sedol.us

    Ashley Merkel

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2511

    amerkel@sedol.us

    Andre Probst

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2508

    aprobst@sedol.us

    Elizabeth Peszat

    Intermediate Teacher

    847-986-2503

    epeszat@sedol.us 

    Middle School

    Elizabeth Connelly

    Junior High Teacher

    847-986-2522

    econnelly@sedol.us

    Anne Zanarini

    Junior High Teacher

    847-986-2515

    azanarini@sedol.us

    High School

    Julia Christiansen

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2521

    jchristiansen@sedol.us

    Jennifer Kaplan

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2526

    jkaplan@sedol.us

    Kira Yonek

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2529

    kyonek@sedol.us 

    Janice Klein

    High School Teacher 

    847-986-2515

    jklein@sedol.us

    Ann Watson

    High School Teacher

    847-986-2512

    awatson@sedol.us

    Transition

    Jenny Ratajczyk

    Transition Teacher

    847-986-2510

    jratajczyk@sedol.us

    Casey Neu

    Transition Teacher

    847-986-2507

    cneu@sedol.us

    Erin Tidd

    Transition Teacher

    847-986-2552

    etidd@sedol.us

    Adapted P.E. and Music Therapy

    Tyler Haim

    Adapted P.E. Teacher

    847-986-2542

    thaim@sedol.us 

    Shaina Mortensen

    Adapted P.E. Teacher

    847-986-2578

     smortensen@sedol.us

    Kelsey Nowak

    Music Therapist

     847-986-2562  knowak@sedol.us

    Occupational Therapists

    Sharon Meekma- Phone: 847-986-2537 Email:smeekma@sedol.us

    Minnie Rossi-Phone:847-986-2519 Email:mrossi@sedol.us 

    Kathy Flynn- Phone:847-986-2530 Email:kflynn@sedol.us

    Stacy Calcagnino- Phone:847-986- Email:scalcagnino@sedol.us 

    Social Work

    Claire Cerny-  Phone:847-986-2568 Email:ccerny@sedol.us

    Shelia Geier-  Phone:847-986-2567  Email:sgeier@sedol.us 

    Kristen Sepe-Email: Phone: 847-986-2589 -Email: Ksepe@sedol.us 

    Nurses 

    Doreen Herina- Phone: 847-986-2554 Email: dherina@sedol.us 

    Joanne Ramirez-Polifka- Phone: 847-986-2556 Email:jramirez-polifka@sedol.us

    Connie Hickey- Phone 847-986-2577 Email: chickey@sedol.us 

    Paula Grumbs- Phone: 847-986-2549 Email:pgrumbs@sedol.us 

    Sherri Vinci-Phone:847-986-2517 Email:svinci@sedol.us 

    Lauren Tebben-Phone: 847-986-2505 Email:stebben@sedol.us

    Nancy Johnson- Phone: 847-986-2503 Email: njohnson@sedol.us 

    Vanessa Medved- Phone:847-986-2555  Email: vmedved@sedol.us 

    Naomi Monk- Phone: 84 7-986-2555  Email: nmonk@sedol.us

    Anne Peterson- Phone: 847-986-2555  Email: apeterson@sedol.us 

    Jeane Pitcher- Phone:847-986-2555 email:jpitcher@sedol.us 

    Sue Fischer- Phone: 847-986-2555  Email: sfischer@sedol.us

    Marika Mayer- Phone:847-986- 2555 Email: mmayer@sedol.us 

    Psychologists

    Amy Koester- Phone:847-986-2582 Email:akoester@sedol.us

    Silky Ansari- Phone:847-986- Email: sansari@sedol.us

    Hearing and Vision Teachers

    Hearing: Michele Sator- Phone: 847-986-2559 Email:msator@sedol.us

    Vision: Chrisann Herda- Phone: 847-986-2583

    Speech Pathologists

    Jill Goldberg- Phone: 847-270-2523 Email:jgoldberg@seol.us

    Lindsey Coburn- Phone:847-986-2576 Email:lcoburn@sedol.us

    Rose Ring- Phone:847-986- Email:rring@sedol.us

    Mary Fiedler- Phone:847-986-2520 Email:mfiedler@sedol.us 

    Laurie Johansen- Phone:847-986 Email:ljohansen@sedol.us

    Marjorie Gell- Phone:847-986- Email:mgell@sedol.us

    Sheri Joseph- Phone:847-986- Email:sjoseph@sedol.us

    Physical Therapists

    Maria Dungca-Phone:847-986-2595 Email: mdungca@sedol.us

    Heather Maynard- Phone:847-986-2551 Email: hmaynard@sedol.us

    Amy Larish- Phone:847-986-2590 Email:alarish@seedol.us

    Kathryn Pierce-Church- Phone:847-986- Email:kpierce-church@sedol.us


    Mobility Trips

    Julie Wilt

    Mobility Coach

    847-986-2585

    jwilt@sedol.us