Gages Lake Staff Directory

Last Name First Name e-mail Position
Baker Justin jbaker@sedol.us Social Worker
Basten Lori lbasten@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Bennet Luther lbennet@sedol.us Teacher
Dehmlow Ann ADehmlow@sedol.us Nurse
Dwyer Meagan mdwyer@sedol.us Supervisor
Ekovich Mary mekovich@sedol.us Teacher
Field Elizabeth efield@sedol.us Social Worker
Finerty Martha mfinerty@sedol.us Art
Greenberg Emily egreenberg@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Hamann Jean jhamann@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Joy Barbara bjoy@sedol.us ELL Teacher
Kopelman Clark ckopelman@sedol.us School Psychologist
Lynch Amanda alynch@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Matuszak Teresa tmatuszak@sedol.us ELL Teacher
Mayer Patricia pmayer@sedol.us Nurse
Miller Kathy kmiller@sedol.us Hearing Itinerant Teacher
Nussbaum Jeff jnussbaum@sedol.us Teacher
Patterson Jamal jpatterson@sedol.us Physical Education
Rabadan Gabrielle grabadan@sedol.us Administrative Assistant
Richey Susan srichey@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Richter Nicole nrichter@sedol.us Assistant to the Principal
Russert Daniel drussert@sedol.us Office Intervention
Salmons Robert RSalmons@sedol.us Teacher
Smith Robin rsmith@sedol.us Teacher
Weakley Kelly kweakley@sedol.us Assistant Principal
Willkomm Michelle mwillkomm@sedol.us Teacher
York Sarah SYork@sedol.us Teacher
Zambo Elizabeth ezambo@sedol.us Teacher
Zaslavsky Rebecca rzaslavsky@sedol.us Teacher