Gages Lake Staff Directory

Last Name First Name e-mail Position
Baker Justin jbaker@sedol.us Social Worker
Basten Lori lbasten@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Bennet Luther lbennet@sedol.us Teacher
Brueck Jennie jbrueck@sedol.us Social Worker
Dwyer Meagan mdwyer@sedol.us Principal
Falcon Estefani efalcon@sedol.us Teacher
Field Elizabeth efield@sedol.us Social Worker
Finerty Martha mfinerty@sedol.us Art
Foster Tom tfoster@sedol.us Teacher
Hamann Jean jhamann@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Huemann Kendall khuemann@sedol.us Social Worker
Kempen Alex akempen@sedol.us Teacher
Kim Myungjin mkim@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Kopelman Clark ckopelman@sedol.us School Psychologist
Lynch Amanda alynch@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Mayer Patricia pmayer@sedol.us Nurse
Nasci Elizabeth enasci@sedol.us Teacher
Newman Jennifer jnewman@sedol.us Social Worker
Nussbaum Jeff jnussbaum@sedol.us Teacher
Oliveri Therese toliveri@sedol.us Teacher
Parriott Leslie lparriott@sedol.us Teacher
Patterson Jamal jpatterson@sedol.us Physical Education
Rabadan Gabrielle grabadan@sedol.us Administrative Assistant
Russert Daniel drussert@sedol.us Office Intervention
Salmons Robert RSalmons@sedol.us Teacher
Smith Robin rsmith@sedol.us Teacher
Sniffen Candice csniffen@sedol.us Teacher
Weakley Kelly kweakley@sedol.us Assistant Principal
Winters Joseph jwinters@sedol.us Teacher
Zambo Elizabeth ezambo@sedol.us Teacher
Zaslavsky Rebecca rzaslavsky@sedol.us Teacher