Gages Lake Staff Directory

Last Name First Name e-mail Position
Adams Josh jadams@sedol.us Physical Education
Baker Justin jbaker@sedol.us Social Worker
Basten Lori lbasten@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Bennet Luther lbennet@sedol.us Teacher
Carlson Kimberly KCarlson@sedol.us Teacher
Cotteleer Marla mcotteleer@sedol.us Teacher
Dehmlow Ann ADehmlow@sedol.us Nurse
DeLeon Tanya tdeleon@sedol.us Teacher
Dwyer Meagan mdwyer@sedol.us Supervisor
Ekovich Mary mekovich@sedol.us Teacher
Ferrigan Rachel rferrigan@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Field Elizabeth efield@sedol.us Social Worker
Finerty Martha mfinerty@sedol.us Art
Greenberg Emily egreenberg@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Habel Stephanie shabel@sedol.us Teacher
Hamann Jean jhamann@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Hammuck Jordan jhammuck@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Hillbo Jennifer jhillbo@sedol.us School Psychologist
Iwans Sharon siwans@sedol.us Teacher
Joseph Shari sjoseph@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Joy Barbara bjoy@sedol.us ELL Teacher
Kay Joel jkay@sedol.us Music
Kopelman Clark ckopelman@sedol.us School Psychologist
Kreamer Jon jkreamer@sedol.us Assistant to the Principal
Kushner Cassidy ckushner@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Lapin Tobie TLapin@sedol.us Social Worker
Lehrman Eliana elehrman@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Leprich-Gort Cindy cleprich-gort@sedol.us Physical Therapist
Lewis Amanda ALewis@sedol.us Teacher
Lynch Amanda alynch@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Maldonado Megan mmaldonado@sedol.us Social Worker
Matuszak Teresa tmatuszak@sedol.us ELL Teacher
Mayer Patricia pmayer@sedol.us Nurse
McCarthy Carol cmccarthy@sedol.us Teacher
Meyer Evan emeyer@sedol.us Social Worker
Michna Maria MMichna@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Miller Kathy kmiller@sedol.us Hearing Itinerant Teacher
Nix Regina rnix@sedol.us School Psychologist
Nix Regina RNix@sedol.us School Psychologist
Norton Maggie MNorton@sedol.us Teacher
Nowak Kelsey knowak@sedol.us Music
Nussbaum Jeff jnussbaum@sedol.us Teacher
Papp David dpapp@sedol.us Social Worker
Patterson Jamal jpatterson@sedol.us Physical Education
Rabadan Gabrielle grabadan@sedol.us Administrative Assistant
Reddick Kwanita kreddick@sedol.us Social Worker
Reiser Brittany BReiser@sedol.us Teacher
Richey Susan srichey@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Richter Nicole nrichter@sedol.us Assistant to the Principal
Rottweiler Bryan BRottweiler@sedol.us Teacher
Russert Daniel drussert@sedol.us Office Intervention
Salmons Robert RSalmons@sedol.us Teacher
Schmuttenmaer Kate KSchmuttenmaer@sedol.us Teacher
Seyfert Ellie eseyfert@sedol.us Social Worker
Shaw Florence fshaw@sedol.us Office Intervention
Smigielski Shannon SSmigielski@sedol.us Receptionist
Smith Robin rsmith@sedol.us Teacher
Weakley Kelly kweakley@sedol.us Assistant Principal
Wicks Jennifer jwicks@sedol.us Teacher
Willkomm Michelle mwillkomm@sedol.us Teacher
York Sarah SYork@sedol.us Teacher
Zambo Elizabeth ezambo@sedol.us Teacher
Zaslavsky Rebecca rzaslavsky@sedol.us Teacher