Staff Directory

Phone: 847-986-1000 Fax: 847-231-5071 The extensions below begin with 847-986-XXXX
Last Name First Name Extension Position Email
Borges Tina Teacher tborges@sedol.us
Byrne Amy Social Worker abyrne@sedol.us
Cartier Scott PE Teacher scartier@sedol.us
Cunningham Maura Psychologist mcunningham@sedol.us
Eden Kim Teacher keden@sedol.us
Gaidar Zach Paraprofessional zgaidar@sedol.us
Gottlieb Stacey Social Worker sgottlieb@sedol.us
Hagedorn Teresa Teacher thagedorn@sedol.us
Hamann Jean Occupational Therapist jhamann@sedol.us
Heinrich Paul Teacher pheinrich@sedol.us
Hill Johanna Teacher jhill@sedol.us
Jones Tim Teacher tjones@sedol.us
Kaply Karin Social Worker kkaply@sedol.us
Kethcum Matthew Paraprofessional mkethcum@sedol.us
Loughlin Melissa Teacher mloughlin@sedol.us
Lynch Amanda Speech Language Pathologist alynch@sedol.us
McThenia Cathy Teacher cmcthenia@sedol.us
Midday Chris Paraprofessional cmidday@sedol.us
Nadolny Jane Paraprofessional jnadolny@sedol.us
O'Brien Michael Principal mobrien@sedol.us
Parks Irish Paraprofessional iparks@sedol.us
Perez Melissa Administrative Assistant mperez@sedol.us
Rappaport Michelle Social Worker mrappaport@sedol.us
Rodgers Laura Paraprofessional lrodgers@sedol.us
Rogers Geralyn Paraprofessional grogers@sedol.us
Schenning Jerry Paraprofessional jschenning@sedol.us
Smalley Lorraine Paraprofessional lsmalley@sedol.us
Smith Carolyn Nurse csmith@sedol.us
Smith Dennis Teacher dsmith@sedol.us
Snyder Sue Physical Therapist ssnyder@sedol.us
Solorzano Donna Social Worker dsolorzano@sedol.us
Sonders Brian Teacher bsonders@sedol.us
Stone Rob Office Intervention rstone@sedol.us
Vondrak Rosalydia Paraprofessional rvondrak@sedol.us
Weidner Randy Teacher rweidner@sedol.us