Staff Directory

Phone: 847-986-1000 Fax: 847-231-5071 The extensions below begin with 847-986-XXXX
Last Name First Name Extension Position Email
Aranda Natali 1038 Paraprofessional naranda@sedol.us
Borges Tina 1026 Teacher tborges@sedol.us
Byrne Amy 1042 Social Worker abyrne@sedol.us
Carcamo Marta 1019 Paraprofessional mcarcamo@sedol.us
Cartier Scott 1005 Teacher scartier@sedol.us
Cunningham Maura 1029 Psychologist mcunningham@sedol.us
Eden Kim 1039 Teacher keden@sedol.us
Furth Lynn 1017 Paraprofessional lfurth@sedol.us
Gottlieb Stacey 1014 Social Worker sgottlieb@sedol.us
Gottmann Colleen 1004 Paraprofessional RS cgottmann@sedol.us
Hagedorn Teresa 1010 Teacher thagedorn@sedol.us
Heinrich Paul 1037 Teacher pheinrich@sedol.us
Hill Johanna 1038 Teacher jbeller@sedol.us
Jones Timothy 1034 Teacher tjones@sedol.us
Kaply Karin 1018 Social Worker kkaply@sedol.us
Larson John 1051 Teacher jlarson@sedol.us
Lazzaretti Amy 1035 Social Worker alazaretti@sedol.us
Lingle Sarah 1020 Teacher slingle@sedol.us
Markham Margaret 1006 Assistant Principal mmarkham@sedol.us
McThenia Cathy 1040 Teacher cmcthenia@sedol.us
Medina Guadalupe 1000 Receptionist gmedina@sedol.us
Midday Chris 1026 Paraprofessional cmidday@sedol.us
Morreale Melissa 1025 Teacher mmorreale@sedol.us
Nasci Liz 1031 Teacher enasci@sedol.us
Neu Casey 1024 Teacher cneu@sedol.us
O'Brien Michael 1002 Principal mobrien@sedol.us
Perez Melissa 1008 Administrative Assistant mperez@sedol.us
Rappaport Michelle 1033 Regulation Specialist mrappaport@sedol.us
Rodgers Laura 1037 Paraprofessional lrodgers@sedol.us
Russell Christine 1039 Paraprofessional crussell@sedol.us
Russell Isaac 1034 Paraprofessional irussell@sedol.us
Singleton George 1010 Paraprofessional gsingleton@sedol.us
Smalley Lorraine 1036 Paraprofessional lsmalley@sedol.us
Smith Carolyn 1046 Nurse csmith@sedol.us
Smith Dennis 1019 Teacher dsmith@sedol.us
Solorzano Donna 1043 Social Worker dsolorzano@sedol.us
Sonders Brian 1030 Art Therapist bsonders@sedol.us
Stone Rob 1004 Regulation Specialist rstone@sedol.us
Vondrak Rosalydia 1025 Paraprofessional rvondrak@sedol.us
Weidner Randy 1017 Teacher rweidner@sedol.us