Last Name First Name Program Grade School Email
Arteaga Debra LASSO 2 Preschool Lincoln Early Childhood Center darteaga@sedol.us
Balikov Jennifer LASSO 2 Elementary Millburn Elementary School jbalikov@sedol.us
Brydon Camalla LASSO 2 Middle Carl Sandburg Middle School cbrydon@sedol.us
Carbonara Veronica ELS Middle Woodland Middle School vcarbonara@sedol.us
Cobb Nicole ELS Middle Fremont Middle School ncobb@sedol.us
Dalin Cheryl ELS Elementary Meadowview School cdalin@sedol.us
Dee Susannah LASSO 2 High School Zion-Benton Township High School sdee@sedol.us
Feldman Geri ELS High School Grayslake High School - Central gfeldman@sedol.us
Hale Christi TAB Elementary William L. Thompson Elementary School chale@sedol.us
Hutting Mary Beth TAB Middle West Oak Middle School mhutting@sedol.us
Johnson Rachel LASSO 2 Elementary Fremont Intermediate School rjohnson@sedol.us
Kozlowski Samantha LASSO 2 Elementary Spaulding School skozlowski@sedol.us
Lanzerotti Kristen LASSO 2 High School Wauconda High School klanzerotti@sedol.us
Link Carol LASSO 2 Preschool Lincoln Early Childhood Center clink@sedol.us
Logan Ailey ECH Preschool Fairhaven School alogan@sedol.us
Martin Karen ELS High School Vernon Hills High School kmartin@sedol.us
Nicolosi Melissa LASSO 2 Preschool Lincoln Early Childhood Center mnicolosi@sedol.us
Prisk Ashely LASSO 2 Preschool Millburn Elementary School aprisk@sedol.us
Reich Mary Beth ELS Intermediate Butterfield School mreich@sedol.us
Smith Amy LASSO 2 Intermediate Cotton Creek School asmith@sedol.us
Thomas Debra ELS High School North Chicago High School dthomas@sedol.us
Trocke Linda LASSO 2 Intermediate Prairie Trail School ltrocke@sedol.us
Wantoch Robin LASSO 2 Middle Millburn Middle School rwantoch@sedol.us
Winters Pamela Vision Intermediate River Trail School pwinters@sedol.us
Zambo Elizabeth LASSO 2 Elementary Millburn Elementary School ezambo@sedol.us