Last Name First Name Program Grade School Email
Byron Lynn TAB Intermediate Millburn Elementary School lbyron@sedol.us
Carbonara Veronica ELS Middle Woodland Middle School vcarbonara@sedol.us
Carlton Tracy LASSO 1/TAB Middle Millburn Middle School tcarlton@sedol.us
Dalin Cheryl ELS Elementary William L. Thompson cdalin@sedol.us
Hutting Mary Beth TAB Middle Millburn Middle School mhutting@sedol.us
Kozlowski Samantha LASSO 2 Elementary Spaulding School skozlowski@sedol.us
Labatete Erin LASSO 2 Elementary Millburn Elementary School elabatete@sedol.us
Lanzerotti Kristen LASSO 2 High School Wauconda High School klanzerotti@sedol.us
Marino Matt ELS High School Antioch High School mmarino@sedol.us
Reich Mary Beth ELS Intermediate Butterfield School mreich@sedol.us
Scovill Shari LASSO 2 Intermediate Millburn Elementary School sscovill@sedol.us
Sears Kaitlyn LASSO 1 Middle Millburn Middle School ksears@sedol.us
Smith Amy LASSO 2 Elementary Cotton Creek School asmith@sedol.us
Swirsley Megan LASSO 2 Elementary Millburn Elementry School mswirsley@sedol.us
Tackes Candace LASSO 1 Intermediate Millburn Elementry School ctackes@sedol.us
Thomas Debra ELS High School Grayslake Central High School dthomas@sedol.us
Trocke Linda LASSO 2 Intermediate Prairie Trail School ltrocke@sedol.us
Tuzzio Shannon LASSO 2 Elementary Meadowview School stuzzio@sedol.us
Wantoch Robin LASSO 2 Middle Millburn Middle School rwantoch@sedol.us
Willkomm Michelle ELS Middle Fremont Middle School mwillkomm@sedol.us
Winters Pamela VP Intermediate River Trail School pwinters@sedol.us
Wren Sybil LASSO 2 Elementary Fremont Elementary School swren@sedol.us