Last Name First Name Program Grade School Email
Brydon Camalla LASSO 2 Middle Carl Sandburg Middle School cbrydon@sedol.us
Carbonara Veronica ELS Middle Woodland Middle School vcarbonara@sedol.us
Cobb Nicole ELS Middle Fremont Middle School ncobb@sedol.us
Dalin Cheryl ELS Elementary William L. Thompson cdalin@sedol.us
Friese Marissa LASSO 2 PK Lincoln Early Childhood Center mfriese@sedol.us
Hale Christi TAB Intermediate Millburn Elementary School chale@sedol.us
Hutting Mary Beth TAB Middle Millburn Middle School mhutting@sedol.us
Johnson Rachel LASSO 2 Elementary Fremont Middle School rjohnson@sedol.us
Kozlowski Samantha LASSO 2 Elementary Spaulding School skozlowski@sedol.us
Labetete Erin LASSO 2 Elementary Meadowview School elabatete@sedol.us
Lanzerotti Kristen LASSO 2 High School Wauconda High School klanzerotti@sedol.us
Link Carol LASSO 2 PK Lincoln Early Childhood Center clink@sedol.us
Martin Karen ELS High School Vernon Hills High School kmartin@sedol.us
Oliveri Theresea LASSO 1 Middle Millburn Middle School Toliveri@sedol.us
Penna Jessica LASSO 2 High School Warren Township HS - Oplaine jpenna@sedol.us
Peterson Laura TAB Elementary Millburn Elementry School lpeterson@sedol.us
Prisk Ashely LASSO 2 PK Millburn Elementry School aprisk@sedol.us
Reich Mary Beth ELS Intermediate Butterfield School mreich@sedol.us
Smith Amy LASSO 2 Intermediate Cotton Creek School asmith@sedol.us
Swirsley Megan LASSO 2 Elementary Millburn Elementry School MSwirsley@sedol.us
Tackes Candace LASSO 1 Elementary Millburn Elementry School CTackes@sedol.us
Thomas Debra ELS High School North Chicago High School dthomas@sedol.us
Trocke Linda LASSO 2 Intermediate Prairie Trail School ltrocke@sedol.us
Wantoch Robin LASSO 2 Middle Millburn Middle School rwantoch@sedol.us
Winters Joseph TAB Middle Millburn Middle School jwinters@sedol.us
Winters Pamela VP Intermediate River Trail School pwinters@sedol.us