South School Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Adams Jennifer jadams@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Aguayo Katy kaguayo@sedol.us 847-986-1172 Social Worker
Boyd Annette aboyd@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Custodian
Carlton Tracy tcarlton@sedol.us 847-986-1218 Teacher
Cheung Renee rcheung@sedol.us 847-986-7054 Assistant Principal
Finerty Martha mfinerty@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Art Therapist
Godbolt Eric egodbolt@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Paraprofessional
Goldstein Mia mgoldstein@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Haines Kelley khaines@sedol.us 847-986-2451 Social Worker
Haschak Eric ehaschak@sedol.us 847-986-1056 Teacher
Hernandez Rikaine rhernandez@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Administrative Assistant
Hillbo Jennifer jhillbo@sedol.us 847-986-1262 Psychologist, RTI
Jacobson Steve sjacobson@sedol.u 847-986-1004 Office Intervention
Lerman Kelly klerman@sedol.us 847-986-7005 Nurse
Martinez Tia tmartinez@sedol.us 847-986-7053 Principal
Meyer Kimberly kmeyer@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Social Worker
Nolan Cynthina cnolan@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Parprofessional
Osorio Kenny kosorio@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Paraprofessional
Pietro Jessica jpietro@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Power Timothy tpower@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Ramey Kristen kramey@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Paraprofessional
Simonson Raquel rsimonson@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Yapo Marie-Michelle myapo@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Social Worker