South School Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Adams Jennifer jadams@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Aguayo Katy kaguayo@sedol.us 847-986-1172 Social Worker
Cheung Renee rcheung@sedol.us 847-986-7054 Assistant Principal
TBD 847-986-7050 Art Therapist
Godbolt Eric egodbolt@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Paraprofessional
Goldstein Mia mgoldstein@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Haschak Eric ehaschak@sedol.us 847-986-1056 Teacher
Hernandez Rikaine rhernandez@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Administrative Assistant
Hillbo Jennifer jhillbo@sedol.us 847-986-1262 Psychologist, RTI
Jacobson Steve sjacobson@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Physical Education
Lerman Kelly klerman@sedol.us 847-986-7005 Nurse
Martinez Tia tmartinez@sedol.us 847-986-7053 Principal
Meyer Kimberly kmeyer@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Social Worker
Nolan Cynthina cnolan@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Parprofessional
Beans Matthews mbeans@sedol.us 847-986-7060 Paraprofessional
Simonson Raquel rsimonson@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Teacher
Yapo Marie-Michelle myapo@sedol.us 847-986-7050 Social Worker
Meyer Evan emeyer@sedol.us 847-986-7061 Office Intervention Specialist
DelValley Anna adelvalley@sedol.us 847-986-1050 Paraprofessional
Hoeller Christopher choeller@sedol.us 847-986-1004 Paraprofessional
Florence Shaw fshaw@sedol.us 847-986-7063 Teacher
Shapiro Erin eshapiro@sedol.us 847-986-7069 Social Worker
TBD Paraprofessional
TBD Teacher
Last Modified on June 25, 2020