Services/Support

  • The Transition Department utilizes a team approach to support student growth and success. Services are provided by team members including but not limited to: Special Education Teacher, Social Worker, Psychologist, School Nurse, Vocational Facilitators, Art Therapist, Registered Yoga Instructor, Speech and Language Pathologist, Occupational Therapist and Physical Therapist, and other services as driven by the Individual Educational Plan (IEP).

Transition Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Phone Number E-Mail Position Website URL
Almond Ken 847-388-6065 KAlmond@sedol.us Job Coach
Barker Allison ABarker@sedol.us ELL/TPI Teacher
Barquin Mary Anne 847-388-6065 MBarquin@sedol.us Job Coach
Baucus Ann ABaucus@sedol.us Nurse
Berman Mary MBerman@sedol.us ELP http://sedol.us/Page/2000
Blaz Chery CBlaz@sedol.us Physical Therapist
Boyd Sandy SBoyd@sedol.us Hearing Itinerant
Brabender Kieth 847-986-2450 KBrabender@sedol.us Job Coach
Buckman Theresa TBuckman@sedol.us Social Worker
Callahan Sandra SCallahan@sedol.us Assistive Technology
Chism Dana 847-986-2448 DChism@sedol.us Assistant Supervisor
Cirone Linda 847-986-2944 LCirone@sedol.us Teacher
Ellwing Jake JEllwing@sedol.us Nurse
Evans Katie 847-986-2944 KEvans@sedol.us Job Coach
Evans Pamela 847-986-2449 PEvans@sedol.us Supervisor
Franchini Katie 847-388-6065 KFranchini@sedol.us Job Coach
Gaile Tammy TGaile@sedol.us Speech Language Pathologist
Gold Erik 847-986-2944 EGold@sedol.us Job Coach
Gordon Nancy 847-986-2450 NGordon@sedol.us Job Coach
Gunther Lynda LGunther@sedol.us Vocational Facilitator
Hanson Jacquie 847-986-2944 JHanson@sedol.us Job Coach
Hanson Sally 847-388-6065 SHanson@sedol.us Job Coach
Hefler Sharon 847-986-2450 SHefler@sedol.us Teacher
Hernandez Dawn DHernandez@sedol.us Occupational Therapist
Hussby Jussara 847-986-2450 JHussby@sedol.us Job Coach
Next